BS.Player reviews

BS.Player 2.68

BS.Player FREE is a Windows player that plays back all kinds of media files!


< back to product page


Members Reviews



I like
by natalina on 16 Apr 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

good program, easy to use. is convenient because it supports all formats, such as video and audio. With this program you can watch any movie that could not previously otkryvatsya other players. It\'s good that the program can be skaat free, not everyone can buy a program when it is very nuzhna.Glavnoe that predostavleet prosmostr media in the highest quality.




BS.Player 2.68
by stackiy on 25 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

Take a long time BS.Plaer. Simplicity, functionality and a wide range of video formats produced by forcing users to stop exactly on it. The program is very simple and straightforward. I think one of the best storage and data transfer.




BS Player is for artistic people
by andrewR on 23 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

I'm glad that I have already found really good media player that is free to download. Design of the programme is mostly attractive but don't disturb you from watching your favourite movies.

Readers say:


Best player
by lavr on 22 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

The best video plyer for me. I used to use it on PC, but now i also use it on my android tablet. It supports all video formats and has a lot of useful options and settings. Very good, must have!

Readers say:


Many years in use
by Xander on 20 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

I'm using BS player for many years and I don't remember any crashes. Also it's free and has very simple and stylish interface.Love it!

Readers say:


Download it.
by keepa on 11 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

This videoplayer has all the codecs. They immediately installed with the program. I watch all the video formats by BSplayer. I'm not going to change player on any other. Download it.




I like video in BSP!
by Ellios on 09 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

Great program! Thanks to her, I could finally see some movies that are stored on my laptop. I could not open them because other programs can not open these types of files. But now thanks to VSPlaer I managed. The program interface is unique. Everything is simple and clear. A huge number of functions and filters I am very pleased. One of the best programs to watch the video.

Readers say:


Review!
by Nesterluck on 07 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

I really enjoy that program. It's very easy to use. This program has a very beautiful and high-quality interface. Layout tried to glory and of course it's for free. I like it very much!

Readers say:


Advise!
by Angel86 on 07 Feb 2015 | on version:2.68
Good  Bad

Free and easy to use program with a simple and intuitive interface. I often use it, no problems at work there. The image quality is good, the creators of well tried. I would like more variety of functions, and so all is well. Advise!

Readers say:
Only members can submit reviews or opinions!
Sign up to SoftGid.com and enter your reviews or opinions! Free Registration Already a member? Login


Rate only
  • Currently 5.00/5


Back to Top